Fall of the Dragon 1: Beyond the Dancing Flames

Fall of the Dragon trilogy, book 1.


“In a world of forgotten magic, the Land has fallen to chaos and war. At the head of the chaos ride the Dragon and Phoenix empires, mercilessly fighting over control of the land. The war has lasted far too long, but the end is near. The Dragon is about to stumble. In a desperate attempt to avoid their eminent defeat, they reach out to find a replacement for their heir, a young desert boy named Shima. While the Dragon is searching desperately, they fall into an internal struggle for control of their empire and future. The Phoenix must try to put an end to this madness. But will the madness overcome them as well?”

Fall of the Dragon Trilogy, book 1. 384 pages.


There are no reviews yet.

Add a review